Os piores looks da semana

Meninas eu sei que a semana ainda não terminou, mas não acredito que até amanhã surja looks mais horriveis do que eu vi até agora. Algumas roupas são pavorosas, e o que mais foge da minha compreensão é que essas mulheres são ricas, bonitas e tem acesso aos melhores estilistas do mundo. Juro que não entendo e se alguém souber me explica.

Diane Kruger é  linda e uma das mulheres mais bem vestidas do planeta! Mas esse vestido cheio de fendas é pavoroso. Ela conseguiu ficar vulgar.

Nem tenho palavras pra exprimir quando vejo a kim kardashian com esse vestido curto com uma calda estranha e enorme. O que passa na cabeça do estilista quando desenha algo assim??

Nem consegui acreditar quando vi a sempre elegante Heidi Klum com esse vestido “pavoroso” para dizer o mínimo e esse sapato “combinando” que conseguiu ser mais feio que o vestido. Ridículo é pouco! Acho que não usaria nem para ir numa escola de samba#vergonha

3 comentários em “Os piores looks da semana

  1. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and actually liked this web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with tremendous well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  2. I definitely wanted to post a simple note to say thanks to you for all of the wonderful guidelines you are giving out at this website. My extensive internet search has now been rewarded with awesome facts and techniques to share with my visitors. I ‘d believe that we readers are extremely endowed to dwell in a magnificent network with very many marvellous professionals with good things. I feel somewhat lucky to have used your website and look forward to really more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

  3. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

Deixe um comentário

